Canada Gazette, Part I, Volume 146, Number 4: GOVERNMENT HOUSE

January 28, 2012


The Chancellery of Honours announces that the Government of Canada has approved the following awards to Canadians:

From the Government of Australia

Order of Australia (Honorary Member)

to Ms. Anne Raymond (posthumous)

From the Government of France

National Order of Merit (Commander)

to Mr. Claude Roquet

National Order of Merit (Grand Officer)

to Ms. Monique Colette

From the Government of the United States of America

Bronze Star Medal

to Major Peter S. Fedak

 Captain Travis G. Sherriff

Meritorious Service Medal, First Oak Leaf Cluster

to Lieutenant-Colonel William N. Franklin

Deputy Secretary and
Deputy Herald Chancellor