Vol. 151, No. 47 — November 25, 2017



The Chancellery of Honours announces that the Government of Canada has approved the following awards to Canadians:

From the Government of the Republic of Poland

Commander’s Cross of the Order of Merit of the Republic of Poland
to The Honourable Lloyd Axworthy
 The Honourable John Baird
 Mr. Ted Opitz

From the Government of Ukraine

Order of Merit, 3rd Class
to Mr. Ian Ihnatowycz
Ivan Mazepa Cross
to Mr. Taras Bahriy
 Mr. David Dutchak
 Mr. John Holuk
 Mrs. Olesia Luciw-Andrijowych
 Mrs. Renata Roman
 Mr. Orest Steciw
25th Anniversary of the Independence of Ukraine Medal
to Mr. Eugene Czolij
 Mr. Paul Grod
 Mr. Victor Hetmanczuk
 Ms. Ruslana Wrzesnewskyj

Emmanuelle Sajous
Deputy Secretary and Deputy Herald Chancellor